How do I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your subscription at any time – no strings attached. Just go to the “Account” tab in the app, select “Subscription”, and click “Cancel Subscription”.
Your subscription will be canceled, but you’ll still have credits available to use until the end of your next billing cycle at which point those credits will expire. For example, if you cancel your subscription on the 5th with 30 credits in your account and your subscription renews on the 19th, you'll have until the 18th to use your remaining credits before they expire.
You can restart your subscription at any time by logging into the app and selecting the "Join" button in the top right hand corner of your home screen.